Website Manager

CNY Little League

Board Members



President:  Chris Byrne [email protected]

VP/Player Agent: Bryan O'Connor  [email protected]

Treasurer:  Steve Prescott  [email protected]

Secretary/Communications:  Evans Boston   [email protected]

Junior League Baseball: Adam Vogt

Majors Baseball: Andy Smith  [email protected]

Minors Baseball: Phil Soule  [email protected]


Farm Baseball:  Russ Wood [email protected]

Pony Baseball: Jesse Hersey [email protected]


Majors Softball: Brandon Simpson [email protected]


Softball Player Agent:  Molly Costable  [email protected]


                            Minors Softball: Will Albright [email protected]


Farm Softball: Will Albright [email protected]

Tee Ball (Baseball and Softball): Amber Dews [email protected]

Safety Officer:  Josh Wetmore   [email protected]

Field/Facilities Manager:  Steve Potts [email protected]

Equipment Manager/Coaching Coordinator: Miles Hunt [email protected]

Fundraising Director: Peter DelGreco [email protected]

Umpire in Chief:  Chris Tyll [email protected]

Snack Shack Coordinator: Jen Foster  [email protected]

Mailing Address:  CNYLL, PO Box 41, Cumberland, ME 04021


For questions about baseball registration, please contact:  [email protected]

For questions about softball registration, please contact:  [email protected]

For general inquiries, please contact: [email protected] and your question will be routed to the appropriate person.

For questions about specific leagues, please see direct inquiry to the League Head above.